Mobile menu

Seymour, IN

1250 W 2nd Street
Seymour, IN 47274

DIRECTIONS

Phone: (812) 522-1922
Toll Free: (800) 654-4860
Fax: (800) 584-7304

Normal Hours

(February 1 - October 31)

Mon - Fri:  7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday:  7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday:  Closed

April 1st - 7:00am to 1:00 pm



 

Winter Hours

(November 1 - January 31)

Mon - Fri: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat: 7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed


We are located on 2nd Street, across from the high school in Seymour, IN.

 

Store Contacts

Aaron Otte

Aaron Otte

Sales Specialist
AOtte@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (812) 522-1922
Matt Klosterman

Matt Klosterman

Sales Specialist
MKlosterman@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (812) 522-1922
Billy Neal

Billy Neal

Sales Specialist
BNeal@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (812) 522-1922
Josh Copeland

Josh Copeland

Integrated Solutions Specialist
JCopeland@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (812) 522-1922
Kim Gerringer

Kim Gerringer

Service Writer
KGerringer@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (812) 522-1922
Basil Graham

Basil Graham

Assistant Service Manager
BGraham@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (812) 522-1922
Jeff Hackman

Jeff Hackman

Service Manager
JHackman@wrightimp.com
Phone: (812) 522-1922
Johnny Wessel

Johnny Wessel

Parts Manager
JWessel@wrightimp.com
Phone:  (812) 522-1922
Dave Waymire

Dave Waymire

Sales Specialist / Store Manager
DWaymire@wrightimp.com
Phone: (812) 522-1922
Owensboro, KY
3225 Carter Road
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 683-3606
Town Square Mall
5000 Frederica St
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 683-1595
Hardinsburg, KY
1220 S. Hwy 261
Hardinsburg, KY 40143
(270) 756-5152
Bowling Green, KY
820 Three Springs Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-781-4747
Greenwood Mall
2625 Scottsville Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-782-8401
Glasgow, KY
2750 New Bowling Green Rd
Glasgow, KY 42141
270-678-9200
Corydon, IN
1129 Highway 62 NW
Corydon, IN 47112
812-738-2162
Seymour, IN
1250 W 2nd Street
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-1922
Orleans, IN
2662 N State Road 337
Orleans, IN 47452
(812) 865-3334