Mobile menu

Owensboro, KY

3225 Carter Road
Owensboro, KY 42301

DIRECTIONS

Phone: (270) 683-3606
Toll Free: (800) 252-3904
Fax: (270) 683-0036

Normal Hours

(February 1 - October 31)

Mon - Fri: 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat: 7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

April 1st - 7:00am to 1:00 pm

 

Winter Hours

(November 1 - January 31)

Mon - Fri: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat: 7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed


After Hours Service

Tony Clark 270-302-2087

After Hours Parts

Chris Evans 270-683-3606

 

Store Contacts

Jennie Kluck

Jennie Kluck

Administrative Assistant
JKluck@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Tom Montgomery

Tom Montgomery

Sales Specialist
tmontgomery@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Derek Alexander

Derek Alexander

Turf Sales Specialist
dalexander@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Chris Kluck

Chris Kluck

Integrated Solutions Specialist
ckluck@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Steve Bice

Steve Bice

Integrated Solutions Specialist
sbice@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Tony Clark

Tony Clark

Service manager
tclark2@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Josh Boyer

Josh Boyer

Assistant Service Manager
jboyer@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Abby Wells

Abby Wells

Service Writer
awells@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Amber Coleman

Amber Coleman

Administrative Assistant
acoleman@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Chris Evans

Chris Evans

Parts Manager
cevans@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Blake Aubrey

Blake Aubrey

IT Specialist
baubrey@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Bruce Westerfield

Bruce Westerfield

Corp Ag Sales/IS Manager
bwesterfield@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Billy Murphy

Billy Murphy

Store Manager
bmurphy@wrightimp.com
(270) 683-3606
Owensboro, KY
3225 Carter Road
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 683-3606
Town Square Mall
5000 Frederica St
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 683-1595
Hardinsburg, KY
1220 S. Hwy 261
Hardinsburg, KY 40143
(270) 756-5152
Bowling Green, KY
820 Three Springs Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-781-4747
Greenwood Mall
2625 Scottsville Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-782-8401
Glasgow, KY
2750 New Bowling Green Rd
Glasgow, KY 42141
270-678-9200
Corydon, IN
1129 Highway 62 NW
Corydon, IN 47112
812-738-2162
Seymour, IN
1250 W 2nd Street
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-1922
Orleans, IN
2662 N State Road 337
Orleans, IN 47452
(812) 865-3334