Mobile menu

Hardinsburg, KY

1220 S. Hwy 261
Hardinsburg, KY 40143

DIRECTIONS

Phone: (270) 756-5152
Toll Free: (800) 755-0539
Fax: (270) 756-1216
Email: ddavison@wrightimp.com

Normal Hours

(February 1 - October 31)

Mon - Fri:  7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday:  7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday:  Closed



 


After Hours Service

J.D. Rothrock 270-617-3353

After Hours Parts

Barry Mingus 270-756-5152

 

Store Contacts

David Davison

David Davison

Sales Specialist
ddavison@wrightimp.com
(270) 756-5152
Cell: (270) 547-9632
Kenny Walden

Kenny Walden

Sales Specialist
kwalden@wrightimp.com
(270) 756-5152
Ron Horn

Ron Horn

Sales Specialist
rhorn@wrightimp.com
(270) 756-5152
Tony Magiera

Tony Magiera

Sales Specialist
TMagiera@wrightimp.com
(270) 756-5152
JD Rothrock

JD Rothrock

Service manager
jrothrock@wrightimp.com
(270) 756-5152
Barry Mingus

Barry Mingus

Parts Manager
bmingus@wrightimp.com
(270) 756-5152
Mark Grimes

Mark Grimes

Regional Sales Manager
MGrimes@wrightimp.com
(270) 756-5152

Be sure to follow us on our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

 
Owensboro, KY
3225 Carter Road
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 683-3606
Hardinsburg, KY
1220 S. Hwy 261
Hardinsburg, KY 40143
(270) 756-5152
Bowling Green, KY
1330 Plano Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-781-4747
Greenwood Mall
2625 Scottsville Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-782-8401
Glasgow, KY
2750 New Bowling Green Rd
Glasgow, KY 42141
270-678-9200
Corydon, IN
1129 Highway 62 NW
Corydon, IN 47112
812-738-2162
Seymour, IN
1250 W 2nd Street
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-1922
Orleans, IN
2662 N State Road 337
Orleans, IN 47452
(812) 865-3334